WB

WB is South Asia’s gateway to Hollywood! This premier destination is a haven for all Hollywood aficionados, offering the biggest movies, hottest action, best dramas, funniest series and the brightest stars from the world’s most prolific studio.

www.facebook.com/WBIndia

Owned by / Company 

Turner Asia Pacific creates and distributes award-winning brands throughout the region, running 61 channels in 14 languages across 40 countries. These include CNN International, CNNj, CNN, HLN, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, Boomerang, POGO, Toonami, Warner TV, Oh!K, TCM Turner Classic Movies, truTV, MondoTV, TABI Channel, and HBO, HBO HD and WB in South Asia. Turner manages the business of Pay- and Free-TV channels, as well as Internet-based services, and oversees commercial partnerships with various third-party media ventures; it teams with Warner Bros. and HBO to leverage Time Warner’s global reach. Turner Broadcasting System Asia Pacific, Inc. (“Turner Asia Pacific”) is a Time Warner company.

Who's who 

Ricky Ow President
E: Ricky.Ow@turner.com
Phil Nelson SVP & MD, North & Southeast Asia Pacific
E: Phil.Nelson@turner.com
Siddharth Jain SVP & MD, South Asia
E: Siddharth.Jain@turner.com
Shitiz Jain SVP, Finance
E: Shitiz.Jain@turner.com
Clément Schwebig SVP, Business Development
E: Clement.Schwebig@turner.com
Ellana Lee SVP & Managing Editor, CNN International
E: Ellana.Lee@cnn.com
Mark Eyers SVP – Content, Kids
E: Mark.Eyers@turner.com
Marianne Lee VP – Content, General Entertainment
E: Marianne.Lee@turner.com 
Gregory Ho VP – Corporate Communication & Marketing 
E: Gregory.Ho@turner.com

The single most important influence on Asia’s TV industry in the next 12 months will be...

"With the power now firmly in the hands of consumers, 2017 will favor the bold as we see more change, more trials and more learnings”

Ricky Ow, President, Turner Asia Pacific

Address 

Regional Headquarters:
Turner Asia Pacific 36/F Oxford House, Taikoo Place
979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
T: +852 3128 3333
W: www.turner.com

Turner Asia Pacific has a presence in: Bangkok, Bangalore, Beijing, Hong Kong, Karachi, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Mumbai, New Delhi, Seoul, Singapore, Shanghai, Sydney, Taipei and Tokyo.

Date 

1 January 2017