Syfy

Syfy is the home of imagination-based entertainment. From acclaimed original series and world-famous movies to the paranormal, anime, action, adventure and fantasy programming, Syfy is a passport to limitless possibilities.

Owned by / Company 

NBCUniversal is one of the world’s leading media and entertainment companies in the development, production and marketing of entertainment, news and information to a global audience. NBCUniversal owns and operates a valuable portfolio of entertainment television networks including E!, DIVA, DreamWorks, Studio Universal, Style, 13th Street, and Bravo, which deliver a wide range of quality content and unique brand experiences to local audiences across the globe. NBCUniversal is a subsidiary of Comcast Corporation.

Who's who 

Justin Che
Managing Director, Distribution and Networks, Asia Pacific

Christine Fellowes
Managing Director, International Networks, Asia Pacific
E: Christine.Fellowes@nbcuni.com

Chris Taylor
Managing Director, Distribution and Networks, Australia/New Zealand
E: Chris.Taylor@nbcuni.com

Scott Mackenzie
Vice President, Channels, Asia
E: Scott.Mackenzie@nbcuni.com

Umeet Shah
Chief Financial Officer, Asia Pacific
E: Umeet.Shah@nbcuni.com

Natalie Gee
Director Creative and Production
E: Natalie.Gee@nbcuni.com

Ruben Lawrence
Director, Marketing
E: Ruben.Lawrence@nbcuni.com

Target audience 

Adults 20-44

Mobile/wireless/broadband/online 
Advertising/sponsorship 

NBCUniversal Content Studio offers a media-agnostic approach that allows brands and clients to take advantage of NBCUniversal’s vast storytelling and creative expertise, insights, distribution partnerships and scale. It taps into NBCUniversal’s creative and content community of writers, directors, talent as well as its network of production partners. Your branded content can be distributed on NBCUniversal networks as well as being customised for other platforms, primarily social and digital. NBCUniversal Content Studio has developed custom short-form and long-form content for brands across categories such as: luxury (Gucci, Chanel, Dolce & Gabbana, Estee Lauder, Hugo Boss, Escada, L’oreal), automobiles (Subaru, Honda), travel (AirAsia, Tourism Malaysia, Ministry of Tourism Indonesia), beauty and fashion (TRESemme, Zalora, Maybelline, Shiseido), consumer goods (Nestle Fitnesse, Nestle KitKat, Marigold) and entertainment and sports (Universal Studios Singapore, United International Pictures, National Basketball Association NBA). For more information, check out www.nbcucontentstudio.com.

Advertising Sales 

Tine Hansen
Director, Advertising Solutions
E: Tine.Hansen@nbcuni.com

Affiliate Sales Contact
Ling Sze Gan
Vice President, Affiliate Sales and Branded Digital Partnerships
E: LingSze.Gan@nbcuni.com 

Programme Acquisition Contact
Jasmin Lim
Head of Programming and Acquisition
E: Jasmin.Lim@nbcuni.com

Address 

Asia Pacific
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-01, Singapore 079903
T: +65 6323 0488 F: +65 6326 1800
E: info.asia@nbcuni.com

Australia
580 George Street, Level 32
NSW 2000, Sydney Australia
T: +61 2 8274 1600
F: +61 2 8248 6899
E: Lobby.AU@nbcuni.com

Date 

1 May 2018