MONDO TV

MONDO TV is Japan’s ultimate 24-hour entertainment destination featuring an adventurous, edgy and humorous programming line-up in full HD spanning sports, cars, games, leisure and everything in between. MONDO TV is “otoko myori” otherwise known as “interesting stuff for men”.

www.mondotv.jp

Owned by / Company 

Turner Broadcasting System Asia Pacific, Inc. creates and distributes award-winning brands throughout Asia Pacific. In the region, Turner runs 55 channels in 13 languages in 38 countries, including CNN International, CNNj, CNN, HLN, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, Boomerang, POGO, Toonami, World Heritage Channel, Warner TV, Oh!K, TCM Turner Classic Movies, truTV, WB, MondoTV, TABI Channel and HBO in South Asia. Turner also manages distribution for HBO Defined and HBO Hits in India. Turner is a Time Warner company.

Who's who 

Ricky Ow
President
E: Ricky.Ow@turner.com
Phil Nelson
SVP & MD, North & Southeast Asia Pacific
E: Phil.Nelson@turner.com
Siddharth Jain
SVP & MD, South Asia
E: Siddharth.Jain@turner.com
Shitiz Jain
SVP, Finance
E: Shitiz.Jain@turner.com
Clément Schwebig
SVP, Business Development
E: Clement.Schwebig@turner.com
Ellana Lee
SVP & Managing Editor, CNN International
E: Ellana.Lee@cnn.com
Mark Eyers
SVP – Content, Kids
E: Mark.Eyers@turner.com
Marianne Lee
VP – Content, General Entertainment
E: Marianne.Lee@turner.com 
Gregory Ho
VP – Corporate Communication & Marketing 
E: Gregory.Ho@turner.com

The single most important influence on Asia’s TV industry in the next 12 months will be...

"With the power now firmly in the hands of consumers, 2017 will favor the bold as we see more change, more trials and more learnings”

Ricky Ow, President, Turner Asia Pacific

Address 

Regional Headquarters:
Turner Asia Pacific 36/F Oxford House, Taikoo Place
979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
T: +852 3128 3333
W: www.turner.com

Turner Asia Pacific has a presence in: Bangkok, Bangalore, Beijing, Hong Kong, Karachi, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Mumbai, New Delhi, Seoul, Singapore, Shanghai, Sydney, Taipei and Tokyo.

Date 

1 January 2017